omakcity.com
 City Staff  Email  Phone
 Mayor, Cindy Gagne  mayor@omakcity.com   509-826-5748
 Administrator, Todd McDaniel
 admin@omakcity.com   509-826-1170
 Attorney, Mick Howe  mhowe@ncidata.com    509-826-0532
 Buidling Official, Jake Dalton  build@omakcity.com   509-826-1170 - Cell 509-322-1968
 City Clerk, Connie Thomas
  clerk@omakcity.com
 509-826-1170 
 Fire Chief, Kevin Bowling  fire51@omakcity.com    509-826-0760
 Judge, David Ebenger   
 Police Chief, Jeff Koplin
 opd401@omakpd.com  509-826-0383
 Public Works Director, Ken Mears
 publicworks@omakcity.com  509-826-1170
 Deputy Clerk, Amber Scott
deputyclerk@omakcity.com  509-826-1170
 Administrative Asst./Court Clerk, Denise Hardy  deniseh@omakcity.com  509-826-1170
 Utility Clerk, Jodi Coggins  jodic@omakcity.com  509-826-1170
 Administrative Assistant, Flora Rogers  florar@omakcity.com   509-826-1170 
 Assistant Public Works Director, Wayne Beetchenow
apwd@omakcity.com  509-826-1390
 City Council    
 Michael Foth Position #1  mikef@omakcity.com  509-826-2743
 Michelle Gaines Position #2  michelleg@omakcity.com
 509-826-9425
 Nattalie Cariker Position #3  nattaliec@omakcity.com  509-422-5101
 Dave Womack Position #4  davew@omakcity.com
 509-322-1068
 Barry Freel Position #5  barryf@omakcity.com
 509-826-7989 (work)
 Steve Clark Position #6  stevec@omakcity.com  509-826-6347
 Walt Womack Position #7  waltw@omakcity.com  509-429-1350
     
 Library Board    
 Betsy Rainsford - Chair    509-826-4115
 Katie Moomaw    509-826-6007
 Cynthia Tollefson    509-422-4343
 Janet Dengel    509-826-5017
 Sue Radek    509-826-2610
     
 Park Board    
 Sarah Grooms  stampede@northcascades.net  509-422-5134
Michelle Gaines
michelleg@omakcity.com  509-826-9425
 Orlando Gonzalez  ogonzalez@myfamilyhealth.org  509-826-5964
 Billie Holden - Chair  allpointsbillie@hotmail.com  509-826-1705
Joe Lagrou
 jlagrou@omaksd.org  509-826-5150
Keith Kistler
 509-826-1707
 Planning Commission    
 Anne Potter  donanne.602@hotmail.com  509-826-9123
 Barry Hansen  bbrenthansen@yahoo.com  509-826-5154
 Erin Mundinger  erin_m@hotmail.com  
 Pat Davisson  pdavisson1@msn.com  509-826-1345
 Sheila Harrison
 Stacey Okland
 occcstacey@yahoo.com
 322-0825
     
 Civil Service    
 Ron Schimke    509-826-7953
 Charles Pecha    509-826-1583
 Nattalie Cariker  nattaliec@omakcity.com  509-422-5101
     
 Solid Waste Advisory Board    
 Steve Clark  stevec@omakcity.com  509-826-6347
     
 Volunteer Firefighter Board    
Amber Scott, Deputy Clerk
 deputyclerk@omakcity.com  509-826-1170
 Kevin Bowling, Fire Chief  fire51@omakcity.com  509-826-0760
 Dan Wood, Assistant Fire Chief  dwood@omaksd.wednet.edu  509-826-5015
 Barry Freel, Councilmember  barryf@omakcity.com
 509-826-7989 - Work
 Cindy Gagne, Mayor  mayor@omakcity.com  509-826-1170
     
 City Consultant Services    
 Gray & Osborne Engineering  yakima@g-o.com  509-453-4833
 Highlands Associates, Planning   kdanison@ncidata.com  509-422-5030
     
 Miscellaneous    
 Telecommunications for the hearing impaired     Call WA Relay Services 7-1-1
     
City_of_Omak_logo_1.jpgCityPix.JPG